Oversight Committee

Oversight Committee consists of:

John Campbell, WVU Chief Information Officer

Eugene Cilento, Dean, Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

Chris Cuff, Professor of Microbiology, Immunology & Cell Biology and Director of Core Resources, WVU Cancer Institute Research Programs

Fred King, Vice President for Research

Alan Martin, Assistant Vice President for Research Administration

Tracy Morris, Dean of Research, Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

Tim Phipps, Associate Dean, Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources & Design